Tissue Use Committee

M Sharon Stack

M. Sharon Stack, Ph.D., Ann F. Dunne and Elizabeth Riley Director Harper Cancer Research Institute, Kleiderer-Pezold Professor of  Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame



Zonggao Shi

Zonggao Shi, Ph.D., Harper Cancer Research Institute Biorepository Director, Research Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame




William Kaliney, MD, former Executive Vice President of the South Bend Medical Foundation