Executive Committee


M. Sharon Stack, Ph.D.,  Ann F. Dunne and Elizabeth Riley Director Harper Cancer Research Institute, Kleiderer-Pezold Professor of  Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame

Associate Director:

S. Andrew Bullock, Ph.D.

Program Leaders:

Norman Dovichi, Ph.D., Grace-Rupley Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame

Ryan Roeder, Ph.D., Professor of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, University of Notre Dame

Program Co Leaders: 

Brian Baker, Ph.D., Rev. John A. Zahm, C.S.C. Professor of Structural Biology in the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, and Department Chair, University of Notre Dame 

Danny Chen, Ph.D., Concurrent Professor of  Applied Computational Mathematics and Statistics, University of Notre Dame

Karen Cowden Dahl, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology at Indiana University School of Medicine-South Bend, Associate Adjunct Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Notre Dame

David Go, Ph.D., Rooney Family Associate Professor of Engineering, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, University of Notre Dame 

Paul Helquist, Ph.D., Associate Chair for Research, University of Notre Dame